Choose your language:
Call Brec on 01772 555000 Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Steelcord

Cliquez sur une vignette pour afficher une image plus grande

Brec provide a national 24 hour on-site service. Call for details

Recyclage des Déchets Issus de la Courroie Transporteuse

Conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site

L'élimination des courroies transporteuses qui sont soit usées soitendommagées de façon irréparable est un problème environnemental constant depuis de nombreuses années. Jusqu'à présent, les déchets issus des courroies transporteuses étaient envoyés presque exclusivement à la décharge.

C'est donc avec fierté et plaisir que nous avons ouvert en 2006 notre usine de recyclage de courroies transporteuses logée au sein de notre site de Preston. Cette installation élimine efficacement le besoin d'envoyer les déchets issus des courroies transporteuses à l'enfouissement, en traitant les déchets pour qu'ils servent de produits de remplacement.

Cette installation s'est révélée être un précieux service rendu à nos clients, en raison des restrictions croissantes et des changements en cours dans la législation liée à l'enfouissement. Ce service est disponible pour tous les clients BREC à chaque fois que nous montons ou fournissons une courroie neuve.

Pour plus d'informations sur nos produits et services, appelez le 01772 555000 ou envoyez un courrile à steve@brec-ltd.com

Choose your language:
Call Brec on 01772 555000 Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive

Click on a thumbnail to view a larger image

Brec provide a national 24 hour on-site service. Call for details

Waste Conveyor Belt Recycling

Conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site

The disposal of conveyor belting that is either worn or damaged beyond repair has been an ongoing environmental problem for many years. Until now waste conveyor belting was sent almost exclusively to landfill.

It was therefore with great pride & pleasure that we opened in 2006 our conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site. This facility effectively eliminates the need for waste conveyor belting to be sent to landfill by processing the waste for use as alternative products.

This facility has proven to be an invaluable service to our customers due to the ever increasing restrictions and ongoing changes in landfill legislation. This service is available to all BREC customers when we are either fitting or supplying a new belt.

For further information about our products and services call 01772 555000 or E-mail steve@brec-ltd.com

End