Choose your language:
Call Brec on 01772 555000 Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Steelcord

Klicken Sie auf das thumbnail, um ein größeres Bild anzeigen zu lassen

Brec provide a national 24 hour on-site service. Call for details

Recycling von verbrauchten Förderbändern

Conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site

Schon seit vielen Jahren ist die Entsorgung von Förderbändern, die verschlissen oder nicht mehr reparabel beschädigt sind, ein ständiges Umweltproblem. Bisher sind die verbrauchten Förderbänder zumeist ausschließlich auf der Mülldeponie gelandet.

Daher waren wir Stolz, dass wir in 2006 unser Förderband Recycling Einrichtung auf unserem Gelände in Preston eröffnen konnten. Diese Anlage verhindert effektiv, das Abfall-Förderbänder nicht mehr auf der Mülldeponie entsorgt werden müssen, sondern für die Verwendung in Alternativprodukten wiederverwertet werden können.

Diese Anlage hat bewiesen, dass sie eine unschätzbare Dienstleistung für unsere Kunden ist, da sich die immer verstärkenden Beschränkungen und ständigen Änderungen der Entsorgungsvorschriften immer stärker bemerkbar machen. Diese Dienstleistung steht allen BREC Kunden zur Verfügung, die bei uns entweder ein neues Band gekauft oder haben anfertigen lassen.

Weitere Informationen über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen erhalten Sie unter 01772 555000 oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail an steve@brec-ltd.com

Choose your language:
Call Brec on 01772 555000 Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive Conti Secur Premium - contact adhesive

Click on a thumbnail to view a larger image

Brec provide a national 24 hour on-site service. Call for details

Waste Conveyor Belt Recycling

Conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site

The disposal of conveyor belting that is either worn or damaged beyond repair has been an ongoing environmental problem for many years. Until now waste conveyor belting was sent almost exclusively to landfill.

It was therefore with great pride & pleasure that we opened in 2006 our conveyor belt recycling facility housed within our Preston site. This facility effectively eliminates the need for waste conveyor belting to be sent to landfill by processing the waste for use as alternative products.

This facility has proven to be an invaluable service to our customers due to the ever increasing restrictions and ongoing changes in landfill legislation. This service is available to all BREC customers when we are either fitting or supplying a new belt.

For further information about our products and services call 01772 555000 or E-mail steve@brec-ltd.com

End